FLRA Authority Member Panel Complete With Recent Appointments

On December 11, 2017, Colleen Duffy Kiko was sworn in as FLRA Chairman and Authority Member; Ernest DuBester was sworn in for a third term as an Authority Member; and James T. Abbott was sworn in for a first term as an Authority Member. The recently appointed trio complete the membership of the FLRA’s Authority component, which lacked a full complement of Members since January 3, 2017.

Unlike the MSPB, where there is still currently a lack of quorum, the FLRA was able to continue issuing final decisions on labor-management related matters with the interim appointment of Chairman Patrick Pizzella, earlier this year.

For more information on the background of the Authority members, access the full FLRA press release here.

Be the first to comment on "FLRA Authority Member Panel Complete With Recent Appointments"

Leave a Reply